Rawn Flight

Hey all, short post here. Working on several projects at once now, including what I’m calling my first “REAL” (outside my immediate circle of friends and co-workers) book cover commission!

This is a creature design/mood piece I’m fiddling with for my personal project. I needed some more Magic: The Gathering style art in my portfolio, so I thought this might be a good way to beef it up a little.

I’m also in the process of putting together a new, simpler portfolio site for http://www.thatsummersguy.com. Don’t worry, this blog isn’t going anywhere! I just want something simple that I can use and not have to include .wordpress.com at every url.

Here’s the lineart on that piece, hope you enjoy!

rawn flight, flying, creature, lance, dragoon, floating, islands,

Leave a Reply

