Out There

Hey all! This is an updated version of a sketch I did sometime last year. I’ve always been a space junkie, and I love those long-exposure photographs of the Milky Way galaxy. I wanted to do something sort of personal to me, so I drew my wife and kid into this piece. My son starts school next year, and I hope I can instill in him a love of learning and a sense of wonder in the world. Below the jump is the new version juxtaposed with the old sketch. Hope you enjoy! outthere-revised outthere-before-after

4 thoughts on “Out There

Leave a Reply

