Female Anatomy and value studies

2014 is gonna be my Draw or Die year. Since I got laid off recently, this is kinda my last shot at taking the time I need to level up, so it’s time to hunker down and study my ass off. Here’s a batch of female anatomy and value studies I’ve been doing over the last couple of days, all from photo ref. Each took between 1 to 1.5 hrs, and my intention is to keep this going with all my trouble areas. Gonna be a male group next, hands, feet, perspective, environments, etc. Gonna try and do at least one group of studies per week. Tear ’em apart, if you would. Ya don’t get no better if ya don’t got no shredders, I say.

Hope you guys have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas to all 🙂

female-studies

2 thoughts on “Female Anatomy and value studies

Leave a Reply

