Site may be screwy

I apologize if anyone tries to view my site and keeps getting redirected. I tried earlier tonight to map my thatsummersguy.com domain to this blog, and for some reason unbeknownst to god or man, WordPress decided to do the exact opposite and make all my blog pages redirect to the other domain.

I’m frustrated, slightly pissed, and quite a bit peeved. I’ve reversed all the changes, but so far it hasn’t worked. Hopefully this will only be in effect until the DNS changes go through properly. I want my blog back, dammit.

Leave a Reply

