Orientation spot illo sketch

At my performance review on Thursday, I expressed an interest in getting more art seen and shown around campus. My supervisor then asked me yesterday to put together a proof-of-concept sketch for Ole Miss’s new upcoming Orientation site. This was the result, and it’s worked out pretty well so far. Gotta do two more for other pages, and if we can sell it, I may be doing spot illos for an entire division of websites. So, THAT might be fun 🙂

Hope you enjoy!

Walk of Champions

Leave a Reply

