Lunch and break card sketches

Well this was a fun little break at work today. I actually broke out a yellow #2 pencil and some 4″ x 6.25″ cardstock that someone left on my desk, and drew some superheroes.

I can’t honestly remember the last time I drew Batman or Spidey, but it was a lot of fun putting lead to paper for the first time in ages. I may ink these bad boys up and throw ’em on eBay or something. Who knows.

Also: ROFL at my shit anatomy. WTB real-life liquify tool. I seriously caught my left hand making the motions for Ctrl-Z while I was drawing. Kinda sad.

Batman sketch

Spider-man sketch

2 thoughts on “Lunch and break card sketches

Leave a Reply

