The Caravan

Yet another idea sketch for my project. My main character Echo travels for a while with a gypsy-like carnival troupe. I stole the broken moon idea from the movie adaptation of The Time Machine. It’s just such a fantastic visual. I also had a lot of fun designing the “giramaphants” lol. I wanted to make them a little stockier and powerful than their giraffe base, with the little bits of armor to protect against any predators the troupe might cross. I’d like to “tech up” the wagons a little bit, but I haven’t really settled on just how post-apoc I want to go with this…

caravan

Leave a Reply

