Avada Kedavra!

Here’s that companion piece to the Harry Potter one from a few days ago. I whipped this out last night while watching a Livestream. Those things are great for inspiration! Tried to draw Lord Voldy-thing a touch more snakelike than he was portrayed in the movies. I’d possibly like to do one each of the main cast, but we’ll see how time permits. Gotta get back to work on my Blind project, and I’ve got an idea for a childhood-ruining drawing that I’ve GOT to try and pull off 🙂

Hope you enjoy!

AvadaKedavra

Leave a Reply

