New magazine designs

Here’s a couple of just-published and upcoming spreads from PMQ Pizza Magazine, which I help design. I was kind of happy how these turned out, so I figured I’d share. When we redesigned the magazine, the keywords were “CLEAN and SIMPLE.” Trying to stick with that on my spreads.

That’s my son and the bosses’ granddaughter Julianna on the spread below đŸ˜€

Child's play, kids eating pizza
I got to use my son (at left, natch) on a cover and interior shoot, finally!
kidpromo-2
Here’s the 2nd spread to that story. Not going to finish it out yet because of advertisement concerns.

Up next is a spread from the March issue. I just love the way this car looks. It’s like it’s smiling at you đŸ™‚

The View from the Road
That’s one happy green car.

Leave a Reply

