Amber (on hold)

Here’s the progress so far on that portrait of Amber. I think I’m going to go back and rework it at some point, but for now I’m tabling it due to our move. Still mucho boxes to unpack and toiletries to fix.

As far as the painting, I don’t think I got the dimensionality I was going for. That seems to be a problem lately, and one I’ll have to work on quickly. I also kind of washed out my original hues, so I think I may resaturate the whole thing.

Hope you enjoy!

Amber
Amber

Leave a Reply

