New Project

And just to show I’m not slacking, here’s a new project I’m messing around with tonight. It started out as a fire goddess, but now I’m not quite sure what it’s going to be. I might go with a “blind justice” type of theme. We’ll see!

It’s gonna be more comic-bookish than the last few pics. I want to try painting with the restriction of flat black linework. Might even mess around with a color hold or two, depending on how the scene turns out. Not using any reference on this one, but I think that’s pretty obvious. One of these days I gotta stop leaning on that crutch.

Hope you enjoy!

Eric

???

Leave a Reply

