Ginnie doodle-ish

Here’s something I’ve been working on the past few days. It started out as a sketch of a Facebook friend’s sister, but then I thought I might wind up taking it to finish. The ref photo is a pretty bad cell phone pic, so I thought it might be a decent challenge to make a finished piece from a rough start. It’s turning out okay so far, I think.

GG2
Refining the sketch a bit. About 3-5 hours in to this point.
the initial sketch - about 1.5 hours of work during downtime at my day job
the initial sketch – about 1.5 hours of work during downtime at my day job

Leave a Reply

