PMQ Cover Work-in-progress

Just what the title says, a WIP on that PMQ cover. Still got a long way to go, but it’s been a few days since I’ve uploaded anything. Gotta stay on top of this whole “blog” fad, y’know. LOL, I figure I’ll find a way to work in my patented handy-dandy Rim Light o’ Doom™.

I’m having a TON of fun with this one. Kind of using it as an excuse to play around with Painter 12 finally. I really need to do a piece from scratch in Painter…it’s come SO far from the last version I’ve used, but it still seems to bog down my machine for some reason. Have yet to own a version that doesn’t do that.

Hope you’re well out there in Internetland!

Image

Leave a Reply

