Ole Miss Engineering – lineart

This has been my weekend project…

Final lineart for that Ole Miss Engineering cover. I’m still waiting to hear back from my in-between to see if the client has approved the sketch or not, but I figured I’d go ahead and knock out as much of the preliminary stuff as I could, considering I’d have to have this thing finished by next Friday/following Monday. I think it’s pretty much done, but I may wind up putting in a few sports photos or some such, just to keep up that well-rounded appearance for the character.

It’s been quite a while since I’ve done something with this much little knick-knack detail. I put in a bunch of geek details 😀

Image
Now for the fun part…

One thought on “Ole Miss Engineering – lineart

Leave a Reply

