Wheel of Time – partial lineart

Partial lineart for a Wheel of Time redraw I’ve been piddling with the last week or two. It’s another one of those “Draw it again” projects, from a pic I did with a mouse about 10 years ago.
I’m using a LOT of stock images as ref for this, but it’s going to be a “good guy” piece. If it works out I may go back and do a “bad guy” companion piece.
Any WOT fans, see if you can guess the characters…
P.S. I should be updating that nighttime Cutter picture before too long. Been piddling around with it as well and trying out some of PS’s mixer brushes. Why have I just now discovered these???
Image

Leave a Reply

