Sandsharks updated

My family’s scattered to the four winds today, and I’m kinda bored, so I threw on the Prometheus soundtrack (interesting movie, btw) and started pounding down colors on that sandshark pic. Still really rough, but you can see what I’m going for. Super-saturated so far, and it’s kinda looking like my header pic, but whatever. I’m just having fun šŸ™‚

Progress as of midnight, June 9th. Still got a ways to go, but I’m not exactly sure how far I want to take this. Since I drew this originally with a hard black line, I’m playing about with a color hold rather than painting over the baselines.


Image

Leave a Reply

