Brady finished

Welp, here she be. Gonna call this one the final. Got some good feedback through this site and my Facebook page, and I think it helped out a good bit. Thanks to all who gave me some input!

I think I’ll try a few more in this style. It was really a lot of fun to keep things loose and sketchy.

19×23, 300dpi, Photoshop CS5, Wacom Cintiq 21UX, I think around 16 hours or so. Started on it Monday, at any rate.

EDIT 6/13: Just couldn’t stand it. The skin tones just looked too washed out to me, so I went back and adjusted the value range a bit. Same with the foreground grass, just to try and separate the planes a bit more.

Image

2 thoughts on “Brady finished

Leave a Reply

